Frequently Asked Questions
You can request a list of usernames which are registered to your email address by .
You can initiate a Password Reset by . You will receive an email with further instructions.
If you do know your Username and Password, you can reset your security information by filling out this form.
If you do not know your Username and Password, you cannot reset your security information.
Due to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we no longer provide the ability to recover an account by knowing the security information. To recover an account, you must use the automated processes on the website.
Due to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we no longer provide the ability to recover an account by knowing the character name. To recover an account, you must use the automated processes on the website.
You can check the reason for your account ban by visiting . If you wish to contest its reason, you can do so by .
Take note that we do not remove any account ban placed more than three (3) months ago.
Any changes made to your account must be verified by clicking a link which we send to the email address registered to your account.
Therefore, if your account or security information was changed, your email account has been compromised and we are unable to provide you with any support.
Due to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we no longer provide the ability to update your email address, password, security information upon requested.
If you did not save your Recovery Phrase, you can request Two-Factor Authentication to be disabled by . You will need to provide additional verification before it is disabled.
All of our outgoing emails are sent through a dedicated email provider who ensure that all emails are sent. However, we have no control on whether your own email provider (e.g. Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail) allows our emails to land inside your inbox. In some cases, our emails may go to your Spam folder.
If you're still unable to receive emails sent by us, you can and we can check with our provider as to the reason.
You must have access to the email address which is currently linked to your account to update any of its information. If you do not have access to it, you will be unable to update any account information. We will not update any information for you.
Any support requests relating directly to your email address (i.e. you no longer have access to the email address or it no longer exists) should be directed to your email provider.
In some cases where additional checks must be carried out, AruaPoint purchases may take 24-48 hours to process.
As we are not a payment processor and have no involvement with your purchase, we are unable to provide you with support for your purchase (unless it was directly through PayPal).
If you have still not received your purchase after 48 hours, please follow the instructions below.
PayPal: and provide your Transaction ID which can be found on the PayPal receipt email.
Payment Wall: Visit the page and click the Help button in the center of the page.
Others: Open a ticket and provide your Transaction ID which can be found on your receipt email.
Our Item Mall is displayed in such a way that it is impossible to attempt to purchase an item other than the one you intended to purchase.
As you have to confirm your purchase before any currency is deducted, which also clearly describes the item you are purchasing, we do not provide refunds to any purchases you make.
We no longer free character names by request. If there is a character name you want which is inactive, you must wait until it is automatically freed by the game. We will not give an estimated time/date of when this will occur.
If our game server believes you have been using automated "scripting" or "botting" tools, it will start to regularly ask you to verify you are human by requesting a captcha. If you do not reply to the captcha in a timely manner, or enter it incorrectly, you will be disconnected from our game servers.
If you are no longer using automated tools, the game server will still continue to verify you are human until a time at which it is satisfied you no longer are. There is no definitive timescale for when it will stop asking you.
Software which emulates your mouse and keyboard input may conflict with our game client, which includes AutoHotKey, AutoIt and some Android Emulators. These types of software must be closed whilst the game client is open.
Ensuring your account remains secure is a responsibility which we explicitly pass onto our players. We provide additional layers of security for your account, such as AruaGuard and Two-Factor Authentication, which automatically blocks any unauthorised attempts to log into your account.
Therefore, if AruaGuard is disabled, we are unable to provide you with any support. To ensure this is clear to our players, a message is shown to all players when logging in who have AruaGuard disabled.
Players which access an account without permission, cause damage to an account without permission or take items without permission will still be punished in accordance with our Terms of Service.
No. To buy or sell an item from an NPC, you have to first confirm what you are buying or selling.
No. To trade an item to another player, you have to first confirm what you are trading.
No. To drop an item, you have to first confirm what you are dropping.